Rife Home Inspections LLC

Rife Home Inspections LLC As a Certified Professional Inspector, I perform home inspections for buyers/sellers of homes in Hanover, York, Gettysburg, Littlestown, Spring Grove and surrounding communities.
(7)

I also serve Northern Maryland.

Operating as usual

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/30/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/21/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time For another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/15/2020

Time For another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/08/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/05/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/03/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
12/01/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

11/29/2020
Merry Christmas!!

It is that time of year again, when I go all out and decorate my entire yard and house. From my family to yours, we wish you a Merry Christmas!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
11/27/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection!! Happy Client Time!!
11/24/2020

Time for another great inspection!! Happy Client Time!!

Rife Home Inspections LLC
11/11/2020

Rife Home Inspections LLC

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
11/11/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
11/07/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
11/04/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
11/03/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
11/03/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/27/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/09/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/08/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/06/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/04/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/02/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
10/01/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/30/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

The me for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/25/2020

The me for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/23/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/22/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/16/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/15/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/11/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

09/10/2020

Rife Home Inspections LLC is pleased to announce that I am now licensed and insured to perform Home Inspections in the State of Maryland. The following services will be offered in Maryland: Home Inspections, Radon Testing, and Mold Inspections. I hope to add Wood Destroying Insect (Termite) inspections in the near future.

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/09/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/08/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!
09/02/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
09/01/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Address

1418 Baltimore St Suite 12-132
Hanover, PA
17331

Opening Hours

Monday 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 07:00 - 22:00

Telephone

(717) 634-4416

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Rife Home Inspections LLC posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Rife Home Inspections LLC:

Videos

Choose the Right Home Inspection: Choose Rife Home Inspections

Every home inspector has different qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and pricing. One thing that’s certain is that buying a new home is an exciting time. You deserve to have a quality home inspection from an inspector that looks out for your best interests. Ultimately, a thorough inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector’s effort. If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your new home, we guarantee to give you our very best effort with a thorough and unbiased inspection.

Rife Home Inspections is owned and operated by Michael Rife, a local New Oxford native. He has built his business on true family values, and everything that it incorporates. He understands that a safe home for your family is of utmost importance and promises to inspect your home as if his family was moving into it.

For more information on Rife Home Inspections or to schedule your inspection, visit our website at www.rifehomeinspections.com or give us a call/text at 717-637-4416. We look forward to working with you.

Nearby businesses


Comments

Are you looking for a great home? This may be the one for you!!
Rife Home Inspections is thorough personified!! Michael is my go to person! Looking forward to a long prosperous relationship with his company. THE BEST!! Thank you!