Rife Home Inspections LLC

Rife Home Inspections LLC As a Certified Professional Inspector, I perform home inspections for buyers/sellers of homes in Hanover, York, Gettysburg, Littlestown, Spring Grove and surrounding communities.
(2)

Operating as usual

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
06/08/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
06/04/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
06/03/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
06/02/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
06/01/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
05/29/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
05/28/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Just finished inspecting this beauty. Happy Client Time!!
05/26/2020

Just finished inspecting this beauty. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
05/23/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Finally time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
05/22/2020

Finally time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

05/20/2020

Finally, Real Estate is essential. Rife Home Inspections is back open and ready to schedule inspections. We take Covid-19 very seriously and will be following the guidelines set forth by the Governor and CDC. This includes, but limited to, wearing a mask at the property as well as practicing social distancing. Also, only a total of 3 people may be at any in person inspections. This number includes the inspector. I will also be sending all documents and inspections reports electronically so we are able to safely maintain social distancing while at the inspection. Together we can get through these different times . I look forward to performing inspections and helping my clients during their path to home ownership. Call to schedule now.

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/14/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/13/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/10/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/08/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/06/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/05/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/04/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/02/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
03/01/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/29/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Do you need a Pre Listing Inspection. I do those!!  Happy Client Time!!
02/28/2020

Do you need a Pre Listing Inspection. I do those!! Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/27/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/25/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Just finished inspecting this property. Happy Client Time!!
02/22/2020

Just finished inspecting this property. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/21/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/20/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/19/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/18/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

The me for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!! That make for two happy clients today.
02/17/2020

The me for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!! That make for two happy clients today.

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/17/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/14/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/13/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/11/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!
02/08/2020

Time for another great inspection. Happy Client Time!!

Address

1418 Baltimore St Suite 12-132
Hanover, PA
17331

Opening Hours

Monday 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 07:00 - 22:00

Telephone

(717) 634-4416

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Rife Home Inspections LLC posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Rife Home Inspections LLC:

Videos

Choose the Right Home Inspection: Choose Rife Home Inspections

Every home inspector has different qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and pricing. One thing that’s certain is that buying a new home is an exciting time. You deserve to have a quality home inspection from an inspector that looks out for your best interests. Ultimately, a thorough inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector’s effort. If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your new home, we guarantee to give you our very best effort with a thorough and unbiased inspection.

Rife Home Inspections is owned and operated by Michael Rife, a local New Oxford native. He has built his business on true family values, and everything that it incorporates. He understands that a safe home for your family is of utmost importance and promises to inspect your home as if his family was moving into it.

For more information on Rife Home Inspections or to schedule your inspection, visit our website at www.rifehomeinspections.com or give us a call/text at 717-637-4416. We look forward to working with you.

Nearby businesses


Comments

Are you looking for a great home? This may be the one for you!!
Rife Home Inspections is thorough personified!! Michael is my go to person! Looking forward to a long prosperous relationship with his company. THE BEST!! Thank you!